Withdrawing the OverTime Application

When you apply an OverTime application, at some point, if you do not want to proceed with the application, then you can withdraw the application.


To withdraw the OverTime application

  1. Select the checkbox near the OverTime application in the OverTime Applications main page.
  2. Select Actions>View. The View page is displayed.
Sample View Page of OverTime Application for an Employee User Role
  1. Select the Withdraw option in the right top corner of the page. A message box is displayed, where you need to enter the reason for your OverTime application.
Enter Message Dialogue Box for Withdrawing OverTime Application
  1. Select Submit. A message is displayed that your OverTime application was successfully withdrawn.
Success Message on Withdrawing the OverTime Application
  1. The revised application is displayed in My Applications page.
  2. Click on the application and check the View page to view the change in status to WITHDRAWN.
  3. You can also check the the Logs section to view the history of status changes.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *